amika virtual look & learn: upstyling inspiration with naeemah lafond!

Date: Mon, February 22nd, 2021

Duration: 1PM-3PM ET, 12PM-2PM CT, 10AM-12PM PT

Event Details: https://www.saloncentric.com/002119S.html#prefn1=eventCoreDiscipline&prefv1=Finishing%2FStyling&start=4

Discover amika's latest collection, the kure bond repair, a corrective line that hydrates dry, damaged strands using a new bond-building complex. Global Artistic Director, Naeemah LaFond will show you how to create her favorite upstyles for your brides or special event clients with fragile hair.

Hosted on zoom. Be sure to register by Feb 18th!

Featured artist: Naeemah LaFond

This product is SOLD OUT.

Discover amika's latest collection, the kure bond repair, a corrective line that hydrates dry, damaged strands using a new bond-building complex. Global Artistic Director, Naeemah LaFond will show you how to create her favorite upstyles for your brides or special event clients with fragile hair.

Hosted on zoom. Be sure to register by Feb 18th!

your shopping bag (0)

Your cart is empty
Continue Shopping

hi friend! we're amika.

enter your email below to get a special discount

by signing up you agree to receive marketing communications from us.
you can unsubscribe at any time.

sign up