Dive Into amika Product Knowledge LIVE with Mallory Savery

Date: October 18th, 2021

Duration: 1:00PM-3:00PM EST

Location: register here http://bit.ly/diveintoamika

Event Details: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_I6dLhb_vQKOQN2rnHt9Sig?_x_zm_rtaid=cYB58vTmTo2qxn57Rzirrg.1602884689742.b18cabba6e17d48b50a332bff39a48f5&_x_zm_rhtaid=552

Get the DL on all things amika. This interactive PK class incorporates product and tool usage demos.

After diving into amika, you’ll leave with a full, comprehensive understanding of all our tools and products.

This virtual class will occur every third Monday of the month at 1PM ET/ 12PM CT/ 10AM PT here on zoom

Featured artist: Mallory Savery

This product is SOLD OUT.

Get the DL on all things amika. This interactive PK class incorporates product and tool usage demos.

After diving into amika, you’ll leave with a full, comprehensive understanding of all our tools and products.

This virtual class will occur every third Monday of the month at 1PM ET/ 12PM CT/ 10AM PT here on zoom

your shopping bag (0)

Your cart is empty
Continue Shopping

hi friend! we're amika.

enter your email below to get a special discount

by signing up you agree to receive marketing communications from us. you can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank You For signing up

check your email inbox
for your unique promo code!